Jump to content
Soundtrack Board
Melde dich an, um diesem Inhalt zu folgen  

Lakeshore Records: Lesley Barber - Late Night

Empfohlene Beiträge

Neues Release von Lesley Barber



Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the comedy drama Late Night. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lesley Barber (Manchester by the Sea, You Can Count On Me, Mansfield Park, Irreplaceable You, The Moth Diaries). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, June 7 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Late Night is directed by Nisha Ganatra and stars Emma Thompson, Mindy Kaling (who also co-wrote the screenplay and is producing the project), Max Casella, Hugh Dancy, John Lithgow, Denis O’Hare, Reid Scott and Amy Ryan. The movie follows a late-night talk show host who is at risk of losing her long-running show right when she hires her first female writer who revitalizes her show and her life. The comedy drama premiered at this year’s Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on June 7 by Amazon Studios before expanding nationwide on June 14. Visit the official movie website for updates.


Here’s the album track list:

1. Late Night “Molly’s Theme” (1:18)
2. Molly Wants the Job (1:06)
3. That’s Our Show Everybody (0:37)
4. Katherine Arrives (0:39)
5. Molly Home Alone (0:48)
6. Leaving for the Comedy Club (0:58)
7. Booking Mimi (0:58)
8. Molly’s First Day (0:48)
9. Katherine Decides to Fight (0:28)
10. This Is How It Works (0:34)
11. Trim It (0:50)
12. The Katherine Newbury Show (0:40)
13. Leaving Caroline’s (0:32)
14. Something New (0:41)
15. Night at the Office (0:31)
16. Going Viral (0:35)
17. Katherine Receives Bad News (0:51)
18. Late Night With Katherine Newbury (0:26)
19. Molly and Charlie (0:36)
20. Walking With Tom (0:37)
21. Katherine at Night (0:34)
22. Katherine Fires Molly (1:16)
23. Brad Tells Katherine the News (1:37)
24. She’s Coming Back (0:18)
25. Goodbyes (1:09)
26. Katherine Thanks the Team (1:44)
27. Tabloid Reporting (0:32)
28. It Meant Everything (1:22)
29. Katherine’s Apology (2:25)
30. Finding Molly (1:06)
31. Asking Molly Back (1:15)
32. Are We Ready (0:19)



Diesen Beitrag teilen

Link zum Beitrag
Auf anderen Seiten teilen

Erstelle ein Benutzerkonto oder melde dich an, um zu kommentieren

Du musst ein Benutzerkonto haben, um einen Kommentar verfassen zu können

Benutzerkonto erstellen

Neues Benutzerkonto für unsere Community erstellen. Es ist einfach!

Neues Benutzerkonto erstellen


Du hast bereits ein Benutzerkonto? Melde dich hier an.

Jetzt anmelden
Melde dich an, um diesem Inhalt zu folgen  


Wichtige Information

Wir nutzen auf unserer Webseite Cookies, um Ihnen einen optimalen Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie weiter auf unserer Seite surfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Verwendung und der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten über Formulare zu. Zu unserer Datenschutzerklärung: Datenschutzerklärung/Impressum