Jump to content
Soundtrack Board

La-La Land Records and Paramount Plus: John Frizzell - Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe

Empfohlene Beiträge

Frizzell wird auch den zweiten Film von Beavis and Butthead vertonen. 


John Frizzell (Alien: Resurrection, Dante’s Peak, The Following, Gods and Generals, Thirteen Ghosts, Legion) is returning as the composer of the new Paramount+ original movie Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe. The film is written and directed by Mike Judge (Silicon Valley, Idiocracy) and features the voices of Judge himself, Gary Cole, Chris Diamantopoulos, Nat Faxon, Chi McBride, Brian Huskey, Tig Notaro, Andrea Savage, Stephen Root, Martin Starr and Jimmy O. Yang. Judge is also executive producing the MTV Entertainment Studios production with Lew Morton (Silicon Valley, Veep), Michael Rotenberg (It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Insecure), as well as Titmouse’s Shannon Prynoski (Tigtone), Chris Prynoski & Ben Kalina (The Legend of Vox Machina) and Antonio Canobbio (The Midnight Gospel). Frizzell has previously scored the franchise’s first 1996 movie, Beavis and Butt-Head Do America, and also collaborated with Judge on the feature Office Space and the TV series King of the Hill. Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe will premiere on June 23, 2022 on Paramount+.


Link zu diesem Kommentar
Auf anderen Seiten teilen

  • 3 months later...




Limited Edition: 1000 UNITS

La-La Land Records and Paramount Plus proudly present a limited edition CD release of acclaimed composer John Frizzell’s (ALIEN RESURRECTION, OFFICE SPACE, BEAVIS AND BUTT-HEAD DO AMERICA) original motion picture score to the all-new animated feature comedy BEAVIS AND BUTT-HEAD DO THE UNIVERSE. Composer John Frizzell, having brilliantly scored the 1996 feature film smash BEAVIS AND BUTT-HEAD DO AMERICA, (based upon Mike Judge’s MTV phenomenon BEAVIS AND BUTT-HEAD), returns to unleash all-new knockout original music for the titular duo’s latest animated odyssey, BEAVIS AND BUTT-HEAD DO THE UNIVERSE! Once again, Frizzell entertains big-time, with another powerhouse orchestral score packed with thematic, dramatic and comedic excitement.

Produced by the composer and Dan Goldwasser and mastered by Eric Boulanger, Jett Galindo and Jaymes Quirino, this CD presentation is limited to 1000 units and features art design by Goldwasser.


1. Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe Main Titles* 1:21
2. A Tale of Two Heroes 0:46
3. I See Our Failures 1:15
4. Space Camp 2:39
5. NASA Has a Couple New Astronauts 3:20
6. Disaster in Space* 1:45
7. Your Situation Is Critical 3:51
8. The Elaborate Dance of Seduction 2:44
9. Smart Beavis and Smart Butt-Head 2:41
10. Clear the Room 1:15
11. Word That Starts With ‘L’ 2:06
12. It Really Is Them 0:49
13. It Is We! 0:54
14. Request for Toilet Paper 2:12
15. The Return of Cornholio 1:19
16. Destroy Their Records 1:24
17. It’s Been a Long Journey 0:44
18. The Unicorn Ride 1:01
19. Captured 0:59
20. That Dirty Butt-Hole 2:34
21. Now Let’s Go Score 2:17
22. Two Stupid Horny Teenagers 2:22
23. The Entire Cosmos Shall Perish 1:06
24. The Greatest Story Ever Told 2:49
25. We Celebrate! 1:19

26. Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe Main Titles* (Alternate) 1:19

* includes “Theme From Beavis and Butt-Head” by Mike Judge
This is a CD format release.
Quelle: https://lalalandrecords.com/beavis-and-butt-head-do-the-universe-limited-edition/



Link zu diesem Kommentar
Auf anderen Seiten teilen

  • horner1980 changed the title to La-La Land Records and Paramount Plus: John Frizzell - Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Auf dieses Thema antworten...

×   Du hast formatierten Text eingefügt.   Formatierung jetzt entfernen

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Dein Link wurde automatisch eingebettet.   Einbetten rückgängig machen und als Link darstellen

×   Dein vorheriger Inhalt wurde wiederhergestellt.   Clear editor

×   Du kannst Bilder nicht direkt einfügen. Lade Bilder hoch oder lade sie von einer URL.

  • Neu erstellen...

Wichtige Information

Wir nutzen auf unserer Webseite Cookies, um Ihnen einen optimalen Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie weiter auf unserer Seite surfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Verwendung und der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten über Formulare zu. Zu unserer Datenschutzerklärung: Datenschutzerklärung/Impressum