Jump to content
Soundtrack Board
Melde dich an, um diesem Inhalt zu folgen  

La-La Land Records: Joe Kraemer und Penka Kouneva - Pandora (Serie)

Empfohlene Beiträge

Neues Projekt für Joe Kraemer und Penka Kouneva.


Joe Kraemer (Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation, Jack Reacher, The Way of the Gun) and Penka Kouneva (Prince of Persia: The Forgotten Sands, Midnight Movie) are the composers of the new CW drama Pandora. The show is created by Mark A. Altman and stars Priscilla Quintana, Oliver Dench, Raechelle Banno, John Harlan Kim, Ben Radcliffe, Banita Sandhu, Martin Bobb-Semple and Noah Huntley. The sci-fi action series follows a resourceful young woman who has lost everything but finds a new life at Earth’s Space Training Academy where she and her friends learn to defend the Galaxy from threats, both alien and human. Altman (DOA: Dead or Alive) is also executive producing the Radioactive Fishtank, Vital Signs Entertainment and Starlings Television production with Steve Kriozere, Thomas P. Vitale, Karine Martin (Outcast, The Moth Diaries) and Chris Philip (Siberia). Kraemer who has previously scored Altman’s 2011 series Femme Fatales is credited as the composer of the first and final episode of the show’s first season and Kraemer & Kouneva are co-scoring the other eleven episodes. Pandora will premiere on July 16, 2019 and will air every Tuesday night on The CW. Visit the official show website for updates.

Wer Kouneva nicht kennt, auf Spotify findet man das eine oder andere von ihr, wie zum Beispiel ihr Konzeptalbum "The Woman Astronaut" und das Pianoalbum "Invisible Lifeline"


Diesen Beitrag teilen

Link zum Beitrag
Auf anderen Seiten teilen

La-La Land Records proudly presents PANDORA: SEASON ONE, the original television soundtrack to the acclaimed first season of the hit sci-fi series PANDORA, airing on The CW, and starring Priscilla Quintana, Oliver Dench and Raechelle Banno. Renowned composers Joe Kraemer (JACK REACHER, MISSION: IMPOSSIBLE ROUGE NATION) and Penka Kouneva (ENCOUNTER), create an astounding musical universe for this imaginative series which takes place in a futuristic 2199, where the students of Earth’s Space Training Academy find themselves dealing with everything from extra-terrestrial invaders, crime lords, political subterfuge and more, to their own inter-personal relationships. It’s a vast universe of drama, thrills, wonder and action, and composers Kraemer/Kouneva meet this challenge with a first season full of dynamic and varied scores – the highlights of which are represented on this knockout presentation! Produced by Joe Kraemer and mastered by James Nelson, this CD release features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by writer Daniel Schweiger, taking you behind the show and its music, with comments from the composers and series creator, Mark A. Altman. The stellar art design is by Mark Banning.

1. Attack on New Portland (4:14)
2. Atria and the Seeker (5:09)
3. The Parallax View (3:12)
4. Pilar Navigates the Datastream (4:54)
5. Mischief and Melancholy (4:27)
6. The Protectors (4:37)
7. Ralen of Zatar (5:07)
8. Mission Jindoo (5:15)
9. Escaping the Protectors (3:07)
10. The Hyapatia Syndicate (4:08)
11. Welcome to the Future (4:44)
12. Heroics and Heartaches (5:46)
13. Infected Outpost (4:57)
14. Jax’s Sorrow (5:40)
15. The Battle for Earth (2:42)
16. The Final Reflection (3:11)

Total Time 71:48


Diesen Beitrag teilen

Link zum Beitrag
Auf anderen Seiten teilen

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Auf dieses Thema antworten...

×   Du hast formatierten Text eingefügt.   Formatierung jetzt entfernen

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Dein Link wurde automatisch eingebettet.   Einbetten rückgängig machen und als Link darstellen

×   Dein vorheriger Inhalt wurde wiederhergestellt.   Clear editor

×   Du kannst Bilder nicht direkt einfügen. Lade Bilder hoch oder lade sie von einer URL.

Melde dich an, um diesem Inhalt zu folgen  

  • Neu erstellen...

Wichtige Information

Wir nutzen auf unserer Webseite Cookies, um Ihnen einen optimalen Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie weiter auf unserer Seite surfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Verwendung und der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten über Formulare zu. Zu unserer Datenschutzerklärung: Datenschutzerklärung/Impressum