Jump to content
Soundtrack Board

Back Lot Music/Intrada Records: Mark McKenzie - Dragonheart: Vengeance

Empfohlene Beiträge

Der nächste Dragonheart-Score von Mark McKenzie, und damit hat er 4 der insgesamt 5 Filme dieser Reihe vertont.



Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the fantasy adventure Dragonheart: Vengeance. The album features the film’s orginal music composed by Mark McKenzie (The Greatest Miracle, Blizzard, The Ultimate Gift) who has previously scored the last three Dragonheart movies, A New Beginning, A Sorcerer’s Curse and Battle for the Heartfire. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 4 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A CD version will be released by Intrada Records. Dragonheart: Vengeance is directed by Ivan Silvestini and stars Joseph Millson, Jack Kane, Arturo Muselli, Carolina Carlsson and Richard Ashton, as well as Helena Bonham Carter as the ice breathing dragon Siveth. The movie, which follows a young farmer whose family is killed by savage raiders in the countryside and sets out on an epic quest for revenge with a majestic dragon and a sword-fighting mercenary, will be released on Blu-ray, DVD and Digital HD on February 4 by Universal Pictures Home Entertainment.


Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hold On To Hope in the Dark Times (3:21)
2. Love Changes Everything (2:18)
3. Never Never Ever Give Up (1:44)
4. You’re Destined for Greatness (2:23)
5. You Make Me Feel Magical Inside (1:42)
6. Look at What You Have Left and Not at What You’ve Lost (2:44)
7. Pledged to Peace (1:19)
8. Great Love Surrounds What is Surrounding You (2:04)
9. Snake Battle (2:54)
10. Self Control Makes You Stronger (4:48)
11. Trying To Kiss You (1:37)
12. Look Behind You! (1:22)
13. Risking Life For Something Bigger Than Yourself (2:06)
14. Siveth’s Cat Mouse and Dragon Plan (4:58)
15. Keep Looking Up (2:29)
16. Hope It All Works for Good (9:10)



Diesen Beitrag teilen

Link zum Beitrag
Auf anderen Seiten teilen

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Auf dieses Thema antworten...

×   Du hast formatierten Text eingefügt.   Formatierung jetzt entfernen

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Dein Link wurde automatisch eingebettet.   Einbetten rückgängig machen und als Link darstellen

×   Dein vorheriger Inhalt wurde wiederhergestellt.   Clear editor

×   Du kannst Bilder nicht direkt einfügen. Lade Bilder hoch oder lade sie von einer URL.

  • Neu erstellen...

Wichtige Information

Wir nutzen auf unserer Webseite Cookies, um Ihnen einen optimalen Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie weiter auf unserer Seite surfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Verwendung und der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten über Formulare zu. Zu unserer Datenschutzerklärung: Datenschutzerklärung/Impressum