Jump to content
Soundtrack Board

Empfohlene Beiträge

Henry Jackman is set to reunite with Seth Rogen and Evan Goldberg on the upcoming comedy The Interview. Rogen is also starring in film alongside James Franco and Lizzy Caplan. The movie centers on a talk show host and his producer who find themselves out of their depths when they participate in a plot to assassinate the North Korean prime minister. Rogen and Goldberg have also written the screenplay and are producing the project with James Weaver (Neighbors) for Point Grey Pictures. Jackman has previously collaborated with Rogen and Goldberg on their directorial debut This Is the End, which grossed over $100 Mio. domestically last summer. The Interview is set to be released on October 10, 2014 by Sony Pictures.

Quelle: http://filmmusicreporter.com/2014/03/03/henry-jackman-to-score-seth-rogens-evan-goldbergs-the-interview/

Diesen Beitrag teilen

Link zum Beitrag
Auf anderen Seiten teilen

erschein nun zusammen mit This Is The End bei La-La Land Records




1. Kim Jong-un 2. Me So Sorry 3. Operation Dung Beetle 4. East Meets West 5. Backdoor Rendezvous 6. Guns N Girls 7. Panic At The Palace 8. Skylark Discovers The Truth 9. The Wrath Of Kim 10. So Long Sook 11. Grand Finale 12. Inferno On Melrose 13. Celebrity Sinkhole 14. Book Of Revelations 15. Feeling Horny? 16. The Exorcism Of Jonah Hill 17. The Final Rapture


Diesen Beitrag teilen

Link zum Beitrag
Auf anderen Seiten teilen

Aus der Pressemitteilung:


Music by Henry Jackman

Limited Edition of 5000 Units



Order THE INTERVIEW / THIS IS THE END: LIMITED EDITION at www.lalalandrecords.com starting Feb 10 at 12pm (PST) and get your copy autographed by composer Henry Jackman at no additional charge. Autographs are available while supplies last and are NOT guaranteed.

La-La Land Records presents the original motion picture score to the Columbia Pictures feature film THE INTERVIEW, currently in theaters and available on VOD, starring Seth Rogen and James Franco, and directed by Seth Rogen and Evan Goldberg. Acclaimed composer Henry Jackman (BIG HERO 6, THIS IS THE END, WRECK-IT-RALPH, X-MEN: FIRST CLASS, KICK-ASS) fashions a powerfully entertaining orchestral score, propelling the film’s outrageous humor and wild action. This release also contains Jackman’s score from the blockbuster Columbia Pictures comedy THIS IS THE END, also starring Rogen and Franco. Produced by Henry Jackman and mastered by Gavin Lurssen, this special CD release is a limited edition of 5000 Units.



1. Kim Jong-un 4:09

2. “Me So Sorry” 1:16

3. Operation Dung Beetle 1:04

4. East Meets West 1:14

5. Backdoor Rendezvous 2:54

6. Guns N’ Girls 0:42

7. Panic At The Palace 2:41

8. Skylark Discovers The Truth 1:46

9. The Wrath Of Kim 3:41

10. So Long Sook 1:28

11. Grand Finale 1:19


12. Inferno On Melrose 1:44

13. Celebrity Sinkhole 2:58

14. Book Of Revelations 1:29

15. Feeling Horny? 0:58

16. The Exorcism Of Jonah Hill 3:06

17. The Final Rapture 2:46


Diesen Beitrag teilen

Link zum Beitrag
Auf anderen Seiten teilen

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Auf dieses Thema antworten...

×   Du hast formatierten Text eingefügt.   Formatierung jetzt entfernen

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Dein Link wurde automatisch eingebettet.   Einbetten rückgängig machen und als Link darstellen

×   Dein vorheriger Inhalt wurde wiederhergestellt.   Clear editor

×   Du kannst Bilder nicht direkt einfügen. Lade Bilder hoch oder lade sie von einer URL.

  • Neu erstellen...

Wichtige Information

Wir nutzen auf unserer Webseite Cookies, um Ihnen einen optimalen Service zu bieten. Wenn Sie weiter auf unserer Seite surfen, stimmen Sie der Cookie-Verwendung und der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten über Formulare zu. Zu unserer Datenschutzerklärung: Datenschutzerklärung/Impressum